Shopping Cart

Eamon Official Store

Golden Rail Motel Digital Album

Regular price $8.00

Digital files are not available outside of the US.


  1. Before I Die
  2. Be My Girl
  3. Lock Me Down
  4. I Got Soul
  5. Burn It Up
  6. Mama Don’t Cry
  7. You and Only You
  8. Hands Make You Dance
  9. Run
  10. Requiem